This Is Me

“This is your very first post.” And I don’t know what to say to make it sound pretty and witty, sarcastic and interesting. No pressure, no pressure.

I’m just a seventeen year old who loves books, food and friends and family. I write what strikes my mind and sometimes it’s total bullshit and I hate it, but sometimes when it turns out to be okay I pen it down on a paper and give it life and then keep it locked in my drawer forever. (Insert evil laugh here) lol.

I love going on adventures, even if they’re really just escapes through someone else’s thoughts and words in the form of books. I live in a place surrounded by mountains and I love the adrenaline rush this place gives me on a daily basis.

I hope to be as candid as I can here in this blog as from here on out I’m going to say the truth and nothing but the utter truth. 

That’s it for now right?

Goodbye😊

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑